Rhodes>Governance>Key Officers

Key University Officers

Senior Management

Judge Lex Mpati

Dr Sizwe Mabizela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic and Student Affairs
Dr Mabokang Monnapula-Mapesela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Development
Dr Peter Clayton
Registrar of the University
Dr Adéle Moodly
Excutive Director: Infrastructure, Operations & bet36体育投注_bet36体育在线—激情赢盈中√
Dr Iain L'Ange


Director: Communications & Advancement
Mr Luzuko Jacobs
Director: Community Engagement
Mrs Diana Hornby
Director: bet36体育投注_bet36体育在线—激情赢盈中√
Ms Desiree Philipson
Director: Equity and Institutional Culture
Ms Noluxolo Nhlapo
Director: Human Resources
Acting Director: Mrs Susan Roberston
Director: Information and Technology Services
Mrs Natalie Ripley
Director: Institutional Planning
Dr Remy Nnadozie
Director: International Office
Ms Orla Quinlan
Director: Research Office
Ms Jaine Roberts
Director: Special Projects
Ms Susan Smailes

Last Modified: Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:12:57 SAST